STRANGE TO BE A STRANGER…

Its 4 am in the night..or in the morning for those who wake up early..;)..
i look upto the window, light gazing into ma room…thr up in the sky is ma first childhood frnd…i dont knw why i find a smirky smile on his face..as if he knew something that i dnt.
he know me from the days whn i was small girl…walking in the gallery..he knw frm those night wn nobody was there to find me scared of ma nightmares ..he know me frm the times i cried n laughed.. shared and smiled.
But tonight i find a face in it which dnt reflects me…its me.. is it me???
i closed ma eyes to see maself..believe me was strange to be a stranger…
is world outside this glass is right or the one fighting inside?He knows it and looking over me..for I being a stranger for me myself…this isnt me.
i screamed at him and found maself chocked something pulling back frm inside me..i saw the small  girl walking in the gallery..i saw the girl playing in the jungle..i saw the girls dancing over the seas..i saw the girl who use to scream aftr nightmare which noone heard i saw all of it in that drop of tear twinkling on the window glass…i find a face in it which dnt reflects me…its me or is it me????

Leave a comment